CWT Members Roster

BACK TO MEMBERS PAGE

Updated 04/14/2017

 

Last First Phone Home Phone Cell Email Address
Anderson Dan (630) 773-9182 (630) 363-0169 danmar12@yahoo.com
Anderson Marie (630) 773-9182 (630) 248-7148 manderson@nortonmcmurray.com
Anfuso Sol (847) 963-1994 (847) 347-4846 solanfuso@comcast.net
Baker Ronald (219) 923-5030 (219) 730-2213 1951baker@gmail.com
Barbier Harris (630) 964-0354 hbarbier@ameritech.net
Barbier Mary (630) 964-0354 hbarbier@ameritech.net
Barbieri Bob (630) 377-3441 (630) 308-3441 barbierr616@gmail.com
Barrett Scott (847) 562-9121 (847) 420-5155 dr@bdental.net
Basrak Julie (847) 358-2708 (847) 471-2047 cwtjulie@hotmail.com
Basrak Roger (847) 358-2708 (847) 471-2046 rbasrak@hotmail.com
Bauer Francisco (773) 784-6201 (773) 368-1183 bauer2220@sbcglobal.net
Baukert Emil (847) 707-6977 baukert@ameritech.net
Bergstrom Bob (708) 754-1058 bbergst@comcast.net
Bernahl Wayne (630) 832-5239 w.bern@sbcglobal.net
Bertaud David dtbwoodworks@gmail.com
Boerjan Tom (815) 626-5756 (815) 441-1412 tboerjan@comcast.net
Bukowy Patricia (630) 232-9588 pabukowy@gmail.com
Bukowy Ronald (630) 232-9588 (630) 862-1682 pabukowy@gmail.com
Burger Bob (847) 251-3753
Burgeson Don (630) 858-6147 (630) 212-3379 don@burgiemail.com
Burk Dave 630-551-1517 dburk@fnal.gov
Cadmus Derek (773) 742-2222 derekcadmus@comcast.net
Carlson Leigh (847) 541-3880 (847) 308-3880 loscarcarls@aol.com
Carpenter Earl (847) 382-2298 (847) 921-2298 ecrpntr@aol.com
Charek George (630) 881-6311 razrg123@gmail.com
Charles Jonathan (630) 588-8431 (630) 842-8561 dcharlesster@gmail.com
Clark Jason (480) 688-9291 jclark58@gmail.com
D'Attomo Peter (630) 682-4010 zorro4122@outlook.com
DeHaan Paul (815) 353-6026 paul.dehaan@comcast.net
Diamond Tom (847) 803-8067 (847) 308-1850 tom.outfishing@comcast.net
Diedrich Stephen (847) 394-5751 sdiedric13@gmail.com
Dreyer Mark (630) 406-9360 (630) 212-9304 mg_dreyer@yahoo.com
Eovaldi Tom (847) 475-4563 (847) 208-0309 teovaldi@law.northwestern.edu
Fabian Larry (847) 587-3253 fabsweep1185@att.net
Felch Donald (847) 392-8058 defelch1@hotmail.com
Fitch Rich (815) 678-2668 (815) 236-4441 imtwoodart@gmail.com
Fontana Greg (847) 823-1373 (847) 502-0547 gmfontana1@gmail.com
Footle Arnold (847) 948-0539 (847) 409-0157 anna-jean35@hotmail.com
Forney David (847) 639-6429 dave_forney@hotmail.com
Fosticz Steve (414) 430-3326 metalspinr@gmail.com
Foy Pat (815) 485-5604 euclid.op.2005@gmail.com
Gascoigne Daniel (815) 251-8869 dangascoigne@gmail.com
Gast Bob (224) 538-1314 bgast7851@gmail.com
Gordon Bob (847) 965-5782 chocbizz
Hall-Reppen Deborah (630) 232-8525 (630) 926-6406 deb.hallreppen@gmail.com
Hall-Reppen Rich (630) 232-8525 (630) 926-6397 rhallreppen@yahoo.com
Hamm Donn (847) 949-6617 dehamm@comcast.net
Harkins Jack (630) 852-3817 (630) 532-1915 jharkins5216@comcast.net
Herman Stan (847) 303-0930 (847) 312-1310 stanc21@aol.com
Herndon-Charles Dawn (630) 588-8431 (630) 842-8561 dcharlesster@gmail.com
Hietpas Duaine (847) 367-0368 duainehietpas@aol.com
Hipsak Tom (262) 865-8512 thipsak@wi.rr.com
Hochmuth Bill (630) 858-4727 wfhochmuth@comcast.net
Holloman Brad (708) 692-1019 brad.holloman@csireg.com
Honig Michael (773) 505-8735 mjhonig@sbcglobal.net
Humbert Richard (847) 777-1814 richard.humbert@sbcglobal.net
Jesionowski Tom (630) 961-9187 tommarie2000@yahoo.com
Johansen Mark (847) 392-3688 (847) 508-8918 mdjohansen@me.com
Johnston Don (708) 482-7628 donsuej_2000@yahoo.com
Jungmann Bob (815) 455-9720 (815) 245-3029 wdwrkr2@gmail.com
Kilmer Jim (630) 879-7661 (630) 421-7661
Klein Gary (847) 831-3311 (847) 927-2679 garyklein13@gmail.com
Knapp Marty (847) 639-2468 (847) 791-5399 sueknapp918@sbcglobal.net
Kosari Maria (847) 947-8751 (224) 645-3974 mariakosari@gmail.com
Kowollik Tony (630) 363-8270 furnitureguyrm@gmail.com
Krawitz Andrew (847) 922-6724 ckrawitz@msn.com
Krawitz Clay (847) 922-6724 ckrawitz@msn.com
Krawitz Dan (847) 922-6724 ckrawitz@msn.com
Kuby Andy (847) 317-1841 kubywinslow@comcast.net
Kuby Leslye (847) 317-1841
Kuffel Jerry (847) 895-1614 kuff@sbcglobal.net
LaSota Ken (847) 842-1693 (847) 452-3757 lasotak@gmail.com, ken8036@gmail.com
Lenarz Gene (224) 433-6522 (847) 651-0497 evlenarz@yahoo.com
Lindley Roy (630) 369-6198 (639) 881-9292 ralindley@att.net
Magnifico Frank (847) 437-9503 (847) 476-9503 toyzmanhere@gmail.com
Mah Eric (847) 920-9531 ericm61635@aol.com
Maiman Richard (847) 515-1005 (920) 495-3479 rkmaiman@foxvalley.net
McCammon Terry (630) 697-4900 terry.w.mccammon@gmail.com
McCleary Mark (630) 530-0132 (630) 442-3489 jmarkmccleary@hotmail.com
McCloskey Don (847) 420-6978 mccloskey@ameritech.net
McCloskey Wendy (847) 909-5691 mccloskey@ameritech.net
McLachlan Graham (702) 217-2511 grahambass@yahoo.com
McMurray Glenn (630) 406-0939 gmcmurray@nortonmcmurray.com
Mick Matthew (224) 632-0404 m_w_mick@yahoo.com
Miotke Al (847) 297-4877 (630) 379-9369 abmiotke@comcast.net
Miotke Brenda (847) 297-4877 (847) 682-1176 brenda.miotke@hovservices.com
Moeller Lew (847) 840-3420 lmoeller49@gmail.com
Moorhouse Dale (847) 695-4805 moorhouse.dale@yahoo.com
Neybert Dave (630) 257-7930 daveneybert@sbcglobal.net
Niemann Anne (630) 279-1217 (630) 464-5036 knitty13@yahoo.com
Niemczyk Thomas (708) 388-5175 thomasniemczyk@att.net
Nye Richard (630) 865-7938 nyewoodturning@earthlink.net
Olmeda Sr. (773) 344-2011 cobra51999@yahoo.com
Olson Mary (847) 397-1420 (847) 828-0485 honeycup8@yahoo.com
Olson Timothy (630) 221-0816 tlotimothy@gmail.com
O'Malley Joe (815) 788-2674 jko110@comcast.net
Pagura Frank (847) 524-0231 fpagura.sr@att.net
Pagura Rosemary (847) 524-0231 rw.pagura@att.net
Painter Duane (224) 643-7696 (847) 309-1544 duanepainter25680@comcast.net
Paul Peter (847) 674-8784 (847) 501-1000 petey.paul@sbcglobal.net
Piper Rich (773) 350-5617 richpiper@aiaofillinois.com
Primack Vic (847) 680-0427 (847) 826-8370 primagang@aol.com
Pyrcik Paul (630) 963-9173 (630) 921-1600 pppyrcik@aol.com
Rader Darrell (815) 648-2197 (815) 236-0524 d.rader@woodfineart.com
Rhein Wayne (847) 438-2126 (224) 542-0127 wrhein@comcast.net
Robb Bill (847) 931-1876 akmtns1@gmail.com
Robisch Vince (630) 372-9568 (630) 485-0675 robisch@att.net
Rodriguez Laura (847) 251-3753 (847) 494-2157 laura.rod@gmail.com
Rosen Paul (847) 566-2805 pdrosen@gmail.com
Rybiciki Tom (847) 359-7112 (847) 846-7642 tfrkmr@gmail.com
Schmitz Matthew (847) 439-6023 angelhaus@comcast.net
Schultz Robert (815) 245-7495 (815) 245-7495 grislakers321@att.net
Shotola Janice (815) 552-2289 (847) 226-2817 jshotola@yahoo.com
Shotola Paul (815) 552-2289 (779) 875-7586 p.shotola@comcast.net
Shuford Bob (847) 404-3566 bobshuford@gmail.com
Sing Dick (815) 630-5373 (815) 529-6377 fathersing@comcast.net
Skog Mark (630) 351-0728 (630) 442-4574 mskog65@yahoo.com
Smith Donna (773) 878-8161 (773) 732-4492 dsmith@ntdse.org
Sobkowiak Jr. (630) 325-6371 rjsjcmar57@yahoo.com
Spaletto Kurt (847) 221-5541 (847) 221-5541 spaletto@live.com
Spaletto Sam (847) 221-5541 (847) 791-9020 spaletto6232@studentsd211.org
Spence Bill (815) 770-3292 bvspence@sbcglobal.net
Staggs Ken (630) 220-7198 (630) 220-7198 kenstaggs@comcast.net
Stevens Clint (773) 852-5023 (773) 852-5023 clint.stevens@comcast.net
Stevens Sherri (773) 852-5023 sherri.stevens@comcast.net
Stone Dick (847) 541-8919 jasrfs@comcast.net
Swanson Cathie (262) 880-8767 cathierae22@yahoo.com
Swanson Holley
Swanson Jason (262) 672-5604 (262) 672-5604 wiwoodguy@gmail.com
Swanson Len (630) 469-5376 lenardswanson@att.net
Szakonyi Edward (630) 894-7986 (630) 894-7986 acwtinc@ameritech.net
Tevonian Pete (847) 256-5756 (773) 398-7383 pete@petertevonian.com
Thompson Dale (847) 359-5423 (847) 409-2410 dalet51@yahoo.com
Valentine Lynn (773) 227-4805 (847) 902-7294 lvalentine1999@yahoo.com
Waicekauskas Tom (708) 597-9049 (630) 248-0242 twaiceka@yahoo.com
Weber Earl (630) 653-7089 (630) 667-4623 earlkweber@hotmail.com
Whitehurst John (847) 356-7636 (847) 830-7447 johnswhitehurst@gmail.com
Whitehurst Susan (847) 356-7636 (847) 830-7447
Wiener Joe (847) 516-2768 (815) 207-9201 jcwiener@sbcglobal.net
Wilner D.D.S. (847) 967-6992 (847) 767-9797 n.wilner@comcast.net
Wolf Fritz (630) 369-0353 (630) 362-1007 fwolf_3c@yahoo.com
Wolff-Klammer Kurt (224) 217-1105 blhkgkurt@yahoo.com
Zimmermann Janet (847) 258-3756 (630) 308-6821 adessertgoddess@comcast.net
Zimmermann Jay (847) 258-3756 (630) 388-8513 jzimmerm1@comcast.net